Kaun Banega Crorepati 9 Audition&Online Registration

Kaun Banega Crorepati (KBC)  is an Indian Biggest Television game show based on United Kingdom show “Who Wants to Be a Millionaire” KBC is the most popular in India In this game All contestant must be over the age of 18 Year and citizen of India to be eligible.

In KBC Contestant can use a lifeline when they is undecided about answer id correct then you can use lifeline Audience poll, Fifty-Fifty(50-50), Phone a Friend,Flip the Question, power paplu,Tri-guni, Double Dip and Expert Advice Every season different-different life line used in KBC seasons.

Kaun Banega Crorepat season 9

About KBC Season-1

KBC started was 2000 and that was hosted by Amitabh Bachchan. 1st Winner was Kaun Banega Crorepati Season 1- Harshwardhan Nawathe won rs-1Cr

About KBC Season-2

Second season started was 2005 that was also hosted by Amitabh Bachchan. Second season winner was Ajay Devgan & Kajol won Rs.1Cr and also 2nd winner was Brajesh Dubey.

About KBC Season-3

3rd season started in 2007 and that was hosted by Shah-Rukh Khan. KBC-3 winner was Salman Khan&Katrina Kaif.

About KBC Season-4

KBC-4 Season started was 2010 hosted by Amitabh Bachchan.4th season winner was Rahat Taslim won Rs.1CR. The tagline of this season used for was ”Koi Bhi Insaan Chota Nahi Hota”

About KBC Season-5

Once again Bollywood Biggest actor Aitabh Bachchan hosted by KBC 5 that was started in 2011 and in that season winner was Sushil Kumar won Rs-5Cr He was highest winner was all seasons.2nd winner was this season was Anil Kumar Sinha.

About KBC Season-6

Season 6 was started in 2012 and that season hosted by Big B and that season winner was Manoj Kumar Raina. Second winner of season 6 Sunmeet Kaur Sawhney won Rs-5Cr.

About KBC Season-7

Season -7 started from 2013 this 7th season also hosted by Amitabh Bachchan. That season winner was Taj Mohammed Rangrez & Firoz Fatima.”Seekhna Bandh Toh Jeetna Bandh”that is seventh season tagline.

About KBC Season-8

Kaun Banega Crorepati started from 2014.Sarthak and Achin Narula were the first contestants to win Rs. 7 Crores on the show (and the highest Asian top prize winner so far) & Megha Patil 1st female KBC winner. Tagline of 8th season ”Yahan Sirf Paise Nahi, Dil Bhi Jeete Jate Hain”

Kaun Banega Crorepati season-9

After successful all previous season KBC back with New season “Kaun Banega Crorepati Season -9” Upcoming season will be different Rules and Life line will also Change compare than previous seasons.

Kaun Banega Crorepati Season -9 2015 Audition Details & Online Registration Form

More About About KBC Season 9 We will update shortly So keep check back & To more information Join Social media also bookmark to #auditionfest.asia. Comment now below Why ? you want to participate KBC season 9.


Join our mailing list and get latest auditions & Contest in your email INBOX!